Careers

Working with us.

Pinechip Capital strives to bring on board entrepreneurial people with diverse backgrounds, distinguished talents, and remarkable personal records. We appreciate intellectual capabilities, open mindedness, and independent thinking in an environment where ideas and results should always prevail over egotism and pretention. Are you prepared to get to the bottom of things, never cease learning, and to take new, even contrarian perspectives? If so, do not hesitate to contact us!

Pinechip Capital is always interested in people with diverse backgrounds, distinguished talents, and personal records.


Pinechip Capital offers exciting expertise and a challenging environment with a wide scope for development. Continuous personal development and enhancing the skill-set of each employee is of high priority to us. Taking responsibility and using initiative is expected from the beginning, as well as throughout all management levels. Help and support comes from daily training on the job, attendance of workshops and conferences, and further education provisions to acquire additional qualifications, such as CFA or CAIA. We also support Master and Doctoral programs in line with our diversified training program for postgraduate studies.

Typical fields of responsibility at Pinechip Capital are:

Strategy Research and Development, Portfolio Construction, Financial Engineering, Portfolio Risk Analysis, Trade Execution, Strategy Management

Middle Office, Risk Control, Regulatory & Compliance, IT & System Development

You are welcome to send us your full application. We will then verify the principal fit between your background and our qualification profile and would go on to set up a telephone interview. If there is mutual interest we would enter into a formal application process with a series of individual and group interviews at our office premises. Applications on multiple positions are possible. Simultaneously, we would also consider strong profiles for alternative positions. For students and graduates (Bachelor and Master), as well as for postgraduate students (MBA or Doctor), we offer two possibilities: a permanent position or an internship. The duration of the internship can be discussed and could lead to permanent employment.

You are welcome to contact us and confidentiality is strictly assured. We will review your application and establish if your profile meets the role requirements. If so, we will set up a telephone interview in order to get to know more of each other. If there is mutual interest, we would enter into a formal application process with a series of individual and group interviews at our office premises. The entire process is tailor-made for you personally in order to adapt to varying career paths and job profiles. Applications on multiple positions are possible. Simultaneously, we would also consider strong profiles for alternative positions.

Prospective applications are welcome anytime.

Please send your full application to hr@pinechip.capital

If you have any further questions, please call Ms. Susan Nähring on +49 (40) 607 730 6-0

Karriereangebote

Bei uns arbeiten.

Übersicht

Wir schätzen intellektuelle Fähigkeiten, Aufgeschlossenheit und unabhängiges Denken in einem Umfeld, wo Ideen und Ergebnisse im Vordergrund stehen. Sind Sie bereit den Dingen auf Grund zu gehen, indem Sie Ihre Perspektive einbringen und aus anderen Perspektiven lernen? Dann sollten Sie nicht zögern sich bei uns zu bewerben!

WIR INTERESSIEREN UNS FÜR MENSCHEN MIT HERAUSRAGENDEM TALENT UND EINER PERSÖNLICHEN ERFOLGSBILANZ.


Wir schaffen eine attraktive Arbeitsumgebung, in der wir miteinander lernen und anspruchsvolle Aufgaben bewältigen. Vertrauen und Eigenverantwortung sind uns wichtig. Wir fordern und fördern eine kontinuierliche Weiterentwicklung der persönlichen und fachlichen Fähigkeiten. Unterstützung bieten dabei tägliches Training on-the-job, Besuche von Seminaren und Konferenzen sowie Fortbildungsmaßnahmen zum Erwerb zusätzlicher Qualifikationen, z.B. CFA. Im Rahmen unseres Sonderprogramms für weiterführende Studienabschlüsse off-the-job fördern wir auch, bei Eignung und Leistungen vorausgesetzt, ein Master- oder Promotionsstudium.

Sie bewerben sich mit aussagekräftigen Unterlagen. Wir überprüfen dann den grundsätzlichen Fit zwischen Ihrem Werdegang und unserem Anforderungsprofil und setzen ein Telefoninterview auf. Wenn sich das wechselseitige Interesse verfestigt, folgt ein mehrstufiger Bewerbungsprozess mit Einzel- und Gruppeninterviews in unserem Büro. Bewerbungen für verschiedene Stellen sind grundsätzlich möglich. Unabhängig davon berücksichtigen wir eine mögliche Eignung für andere Positionen. Studenten/-innen und Absolventen/-innen (Bachelor und Master) sowie Postgraduate-Studenten/-innen (MBA oder Doktor) bieten wir zwei Möglichkeiten: eine Festanstellung oder das Absolvieren eines Praktikums. Bei Praktika sind Zeiträume und Dauer flexibel wählbar, eine anschließende Festanstellung ist möglich.

Sie wenden sich an uns, gerne auch vertraulich, und wir prüfen, ob Sie von Karriereprofil und Persönlichkeit her unseren Anforderungen entsprechen. Wenn ja, setzen wir ein Telefoninterview auf, um Sie näher kennenzulernen. Wenn sich das wechselseitige Interesse verfestigt, folgt ein mehrstufiger Bewerbungsprozess mit Einzel- und Gruppeninterviews in unserem Büro. Der Bewerbungsprozess ist individuell auf Ihre Person zugeschnitten, um unterschiedlichen Werdegängen und Anforderungsprofilen auch entsprechend Rechnung zu tragen. Bewerbungen für verschiedene Stellen sind grundsätzlich möglich. Unabhängig davon berücksichtigen wir eine mögliche Eignung für andere Positionen.

Initiativbewerbungen sind jederzeit willkommen

cURL-Error: error:1407742E:SSL routines:SSL23_GET_SERVER_HELLO:tlsv1 alert protocol version (#35)

Investment Management

Quantitative Analyst

Applying your quantitative skill set across a broad range of investment problems and learning from problem-solving but also being trained by experienced investment professionals. Full profile

Wenn Sie mehr über uns erfahren möchten, melden Sie sich gerne telefonisch unter der Rufnummer +49 (40) 607 730 6-0

Ihre vollständige Bewerbung (Lebenslauf, Zeugnisse, Referenzen) richten Sie an nachfolgende Adresse. Eine Rückmeldung erhalten Sie in der Regel innerhalb nächsten 5 Werktage. hr@pinechip.capital

Hinweise, wie wir mit Bewerberdaten umgehen, finden Sie unter der Rubrik Datenschutz