Compliance

Indispensible.

– 01

Pinechip Capital GmbH applies expansive obligations on its internal organisation. They result from the German Banking Act (KWG), the Securities Trade Act (WpHG) and its appendant and corresponding regulations, such as the minimum requirements for risk management (MaRisk) and the minimum requirements for compliance (MaComp).

– 02

The execution of transactions in securities is effected with careful attention of clear principles that secure the transaction to be in line with the market and the ensuring of the investor’s interests. We have implemented an appropriate internal control procedure for the prevention of interference by transaction costs of investor’s interests. We provide our best execution policy on enquiry.

– 03

Pinechip Capital GmbH and its employees consider the identification and the prevention or rather the appropriate handling of such conflicting interests as a major condition for the provision of premium services for our customers. Our aim is to meet any conflicting interests in a manner that ensures the fair treatment of all involved parties. We provide our policy for conflicting interests on enquiry.

Compliance

Das muss sein.

– 01

Für die Pinechip Capital GmbH gelten weitreichende Pflichten für die interne Organisation. Diese ergeben sich unter anderem aus dem Kreditwesengesetz (KWG), dem Wertpapierhandelsgesetz (WpHG) sowie den zugehörigen und angelehnten Verordnungen, wie z.B. den Mindestanforderungen an das Risikomanagement (MaRisk) und den Mindestanforderungen an die Compliance (MaComp).

– 02

Die Ausführung von Wertpapiergeschäften erfolgt unter Beachtung klarer Grundsätze, die die marktgerechte Abwicklung und die Wahrung der Anlegerinteressen sicherstellen. Wir haben angemessene interne Kontrollverfahren implementiert, um eine Beeinträchtigung von Anlegerinteressen durch Transaktionskosten zu verhindern. Unsere Best Execution Grundsätze stellen wir Ihnen auf Nachfrage zur Verfügung.

– 03

Die Pinechip Capital GmbH sowie ihre Mitarbeiter sehen in der Identifizierung und der Vermeidung von Interessenkonflikten bzw. dem angemessenen Umgang mit diesen Interessenkonflikten eine wesentliche Voraussetzung zur Erbringung von hochwertigen Dienstleistungen für unsere Kunden. Unser Ziel ist es, jeglichen Interessenkonflikten in einer Art und Weise zu begegnen, die eine gerechte Behandlung aller beteiligten Parteien sicherstellt. Unsere Interessenskonfliktspolicy stellen wir Ihnen auf Nachfrage zur Verfügung.